Home About Saint Spaz Recent Download [ZIP]

Saint Spaz




Very 1st [Special Edition]

Released: 10/23/2013
Label: Spazzed Out Wreckordz
Album producer(s): Chris Martin
Approx. runtime: 31:40
Tracks / other misc files: 20 / 3

Very 1st is the first official release, featuring many old Saint Spaz hits such as Electric Lettuce, Manhunters, and Don't! This album includes only old tracks from 2010.
This special feature includes an extra 6 demo tracks, an acoustic track and one extra bonus track just for the fun.
This whole album and all its included contents were written/created, mixed/edited, and finalized with FL Studio, GoldWave, PhotoShop, Notepad, and 7-Zip.

Tracks: [SHOWHIDE]

1. 8th Day of the Week
2. Burning Memories
3. Another Day
4. Freaky Unexplainable Creatures Killed My Echidna
5. Manhunters
6. Don't!
7. Agreements (Written in Blood)
8. One More Suicide
9. Electric Lettuce
10. Hesitation (Wise Thinking)
11. Xtream Mezure
12. Rock the Wicked
13. Burning Memories (Demo)
14. Manhunters (Demo)
15. One More Suicide (Demo)
16. {untitled work}
17. Agreements (Written in Blood) [Opening Demo]
18. Electric Lettuce (Demo)
19. Xtream Mezure (Demo)
20. One More Suicide (Acoustic)

Other files: [SHOWHIDE]

1. Very 1st Cover Art (jpg)
2. Very 1st Special Cover Art (jpg)
3. Very 1st Special Album Info (txt)